Jumbled…feelings…

Sleepless nights, restless days…
Feelings…falling in like…falling in love…well…saying it out loud makes it too real…something I can lose….and never take back…
Moments…there is not a particular moment…it’s every time I am with you, and every time I am not…it’s having a secret – not the kind you want to run out and tell everyone, but the kind you don’t dare tell anyone because then a piece of it would be lost forever…
Te adoro…
And nothing lost…
I will not fear bring crushed again by trying love
For I still believe that there is someone out there just for me…
Am I getting ahead of myself ?!  When…I am with you I can see the future and living in the present is the real challenge – which is so unlike me.  For most of my life since I turned 19, I have been living in the present and never prepared for the future.  And here I am anticipating.
♥mm♥
About Teresita

I am a writer, a thinker, an introvert, work behind the scenes kind of person - I am of Puerto Rican blood, have an Italian soul, and a Berliner mind....just learning...♥ View all posts by Teresita

Leave a Reply

