Crazy, Stupid, Love.

MMT…

So yet another long day…finally unwinding at home after two glasses of wine, trying not to think only mmt…more.  Watching the movie, “Crazy, Stupid, Love”.  And the quotes that resonate with me tonight are the following:

Cal Weaver: She was gorgeous. She was one of those women that could be wildly sexy and unbelievably cute all at the same time.

Cal Weaver: I’m sorry, Robbie. I can’t give you that. But I can promise you this, I will never stop trying. Because when you find the one, you never give up.

Love it.  And the song for tonight … ♥

Nina Simone – Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair

Watch, listen, and be so lucky…

 

 

 

About Teresita

I am a writer, a thinker, an introvert, work behind the scenes kind of person - I am of Puerto Rican blood, have an Italian soul, and a Berliner mind....just learning...♥ View all posts by Teresita

Leave a Reply

