Someone…♥

What I am looking for…someone who…

–        Isn’t afraid of showing me off.

–        Is there for me.

–        Takes care of me.

–        Loves me unconditionally.

–        Can make me laugh and smile, especially when I am feeling down.

–        Isn’t scared of telling me how they feel.

–        Ruins my lipstick instead of my mascara.

–        Promises to wipe away my tears with laughter.

–        Takes my pain away with compassion.

–        I can trust.

–        I can love with all of my heart.

–        Remembers I am a gift to him.

–        I can tough it out with, through the good, the bad and the ugly.

I have learned the difference between a man who flatters me, and a man who compliments me; a man who spends money on me, and a man who invests in me;  a man who views me as property, and a man who views me properly; a man who lusts after me and a man who loves me…♥

About Teresita

I am a writer, a thinker, an introvert, work behind the scenes kind of person - I am of Puerto Rican blood, have an Italian soul, and a Berliner mind....just learning...♥ View all posts by Teresita

Leave a Reply

