Raindrops are like my tears…falling…in my heart…

♥ Maybe raindrops are the bravest thing created by God. Want to know why?  They are never afraid of falling just like me and my tears…♥  So its raining, and I cry…cry from from sheer exhaustion, utter confusion, profound sadness…will to strive for better.

When it rains, most birds fly for shelter; but the eagle alone avoids the rain by flying above all the clouds.  Lesson to be learned:  We should be like the eagle and believe we can fly above the storm of life…it’s been a bad week…I need to find my inner eagle.

Sometimes we need to be hurt in order to grow.  We must lose in order to gain.  As, some lessons are learned best through pain…as the rain falls and allows the true beauty of spring time shine through…flowers bloom, petals glisten…

I am trying to focus on the good – even though the outside world might be raining, if you keep on smiling the sun will soon show its face and smile back at you…must keep faith!

Wise saying:  An umbrella can’t stop the rain, but can make us stand in the rain while it protects us from the rain. Confidence may not bring success, but it gives us the courage and power to face any challenges.

Perhaps our eyes need to be washed by our tears once in a while, so that we can see Life with a clearer view again ~ Alex Tan.

Sometimes it’s better to break down in tears and show your emotions than to keep it all inside and not tell a single soul.

I want, need, to believe that the happiest people are the ones who can say, “When all is going wrong, when the clouds get in the way, that a little unhappiness must balance the joys and that a bit of sadness has its place, too”.  These people know the balance of nature’s way…nothing grows where only the sun shines…

A lonely tear an Angel shed.
It fell to earth one day.
It touched upon a heart in pain,
And sent it on its way.
The love of others going on.
It’s hard, for those it leaves;
But spring time, brings the joy of promise.
And in quiet solitude, I shed many a lonely tear.

Sometimes what are being lived are the tears…I cry…cry with all the strength I have because with every tear, every tear is accompanied by a prayer into heaven…

Tears streaming down my face, falling down my cheeks, as my eyes burn, reflecting the pain of our last encounter…as I sit here and its raining sorrow and I just know I will remain awake until tomorrow. ♥mm♥

Ah raindrops keep falling…raindrops fall, pelting against the pavement, as tears continue to fall down my cheeks, melting away at my heart….♥

About Teresita

I am a writer, a thinker, an introvert, work behind the scenes kind of person - I am of Puerto Rican blood, have an Italian soul, and a Berliner mind....just learning...♥ View all posts by Teresita

Leave a Reply

