Another sleepless T night…

Glimpses into my life….today was a very surreal day for me…it started off with a potential stalker situation got sidetracked with budget issues at work and a migraine that wouldn’t go away but now its ending with a sense of wistfulness.  Recapturing parts of my life.  Making plans, looking forward to the newness of things…yes an interesting transformation for me.

So I have dubbed this year of 2012 –

This is the Year of T:  ME!  I am learning to love all things T!  I find myself gravitating towards things, places, people who start with the initial – guess what?!  T!!!! 

Some of my fav things:

Teuscher Chocolates

Terra Chips

Teas’ Tea

Twinings Tea (Tea in general:  Tetley and Tazo, too)

Tiramisu, Twizzlers, Taffy, Tootsie rolls…Yummy!

Timberland boots

Tignanello leather purses

Terrazza Ristorante

Tulips

Terrano Noir wine

Now all I need is to move to a town / city starting with the letter T here in NJ:

Toms River, Totowa, Teaneck, Tenafly, Trenton…and find a guy to love whose name is Tom, Tad, Ted, Tai, Tanner, Tim, Tony, Trent, Trevor…I would love a Thor! And live happily ever after…embracing my inner Goddess wearing Togas…sipping my Tattooed Love Goddess drinks all night…

A girl can dream….♥

About Teresita

I am a writer, a thinker, an introvert, work behind the scenes kind of person - I am of Puerto Rican blood, have an Italian soul, and a Berliner mind....just learning...♥ View all posts by Teresita

2 responses to “Another sleepless T night…

Leave a Reply

