More Randomness…can’t sleep…

Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, love truly,
laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile.

I never fully stay mad at anyone because I imagine how I would feel if they were to die. I picture them dead. Sounds crazy – I know but I have dealt with too much death. That is why I stopped doing full time volunteer bereavement counseling.

I forgive people because I have seen the torment people suffer when someone they once loved dies and they never made peace while they were alive. Then its too late. I never want that for myself. Its damning.

I miss being amorcita…el amor es locura…

 

 

About Teresita

I am a writer, a thinker, an introvert, work behind the scenes kind of person - I am of Puerto Rican blood, have an Italian soul, and a Berliner mind....just learning...♥ View all posts by Teresita

2 responses to “More Randomness…can’t sleep…

Leave a Reply

